The Nordic Council's award ceremony 2020 will be digital
Publicerad Monday 26 October kl 16:01
Nordic institute on Åland arranges a Big Band Evening in cooperation with Alandia Big Band
Publicerad Tuesday 06 October kl 12:37
The Nordic Institute on Åland, is looking for exhibitors for the upcoming exhibition "Welcome home - we meet in the middle"
Publicerad Wednesday 30 September kl 15:54
Workshops at Nordic institute on Åland, Storagatan 9, Law Shifters exhibition.
Publicerad Friday 18 September kl 12:36

Subscribe to our newsletter

Gallery NIPÅ. Nordens institute on Åland, Storagatan 9, Mariehamn
Publicerad Thursday 17 September kl 13:14
Citizen talks
Publicerad Wednesday 16 September kl 09:15
Torbjörn Eckerman, one of the nominees for the Nordic Council's Envionmental Prize
Publicerad Tuesday 08 September kl 13:41
No session on Iceland
Publicerad Monday 24 August kl 13:54
Publicerad Monday 31 August kl 09:03
Paula Lehtomäki
Publicerad Tuesday 25 August kl 19:30
hållbART-festival starts August 20th
Publicerad Thursday 20 August kl 10:02
Debate during Åland Pride 26.8
Publicerad Wednesday 19 August kl 15:41

Subscribe to our newsletter