Picture of a woman sitting with phone and computer behind brushes and writing support application. Photo: Bruce Mars Unsplash
Publicerad Friday 14 January kl 12:12
Webinar
Publicerad Wednesday 12 January kl 16:19
Kim Larsen, director av Nordic Institute on Åland
Publicerad Friday 07 January kl 15:06
Outdoor sculpture by the Sami artist Anders Sunna
Publicerad Wednesday 05 January kl 09:06

Subscribe to our newsletter

Postponed seminar
Publicerad Tuesday 04 January kl 13:09
Picture before littlechristmas (lillajul) on Åland
Publicerad Friday 26 November kl 14:07
Picture of Alandica building
Publicerad Wednesday 24 November kl 11:18
Åland's Julia Clara ready for Nordic Bridges in Canada 2022
Publicerad Friday 12 November kl 08:27
Foto: Forest Simon Unsplash
Publicerad Monday 11 October kl 09:44
Newsletter from the Nordic Institute on Åland
Publicerad Thursday 16 September kl 10:32
Deadlines for many Nordic support programs
Publicerad Friday 10 September kl 12:08
NAPA och Nordic institute on Åland
Publicerad Monday 06 September kl 11:31

Subscribe to our newsletter