Photo Christin Hume Unsplash
Publicerad Tuesday 20 September kl 11:44
Logotype Art Agenda 2030, exhibition at Nordic institute on Åland
Publicerad Tuesday 13 September kl 11:53
Exhibition host
Publicerad Tuesday 13 September kl 09:04
Photo Rocknwool, Unsplash.
Publicerad Thursday 08 September kl 08:28

Subscribe to our newsletter

Mariehamn City and Nabbens Våtmark nominated for the Nordic Council's environmental award 2022
Publicerad Friday 02 September kl 12:04
Image of the Åland Karmelleriets by Ella Cronwell Morgan Grüssner specially designed champagne caramels
Publicerad Friday 19 August kl 10:24
Image depicting a potter's hands at work
Publicerad Friday 19 August kl 08:02
Image of doors painted in blue snd yellow
Publicerad Thursday 18 August kl 09:43
Are you our new project manager
Publicerad Wednesday 20 July kl 18:24
Image that presents deadlines for Nordic support programs 2022
Publicerad Wednesday 06 July kl 08:00
Webinar on the Culture and Art Programme
Publicerad Friday 10 June kl 19:50
Image presenting Art Agenda 2030
Publicerad Monday 30 May kl 09:55

Subscribe to our newsletter