Nordic Institute in Åland - Local meeting place for the ReGeneration Summit in Åland 2020
Publicerad Friday 26 June kl 14:52
Newsletters from Nordic institute on Åland
Publicerad Friday 26 June kl 09:16
Open Call. NKK. Murals.
Publicerad Wednesday 27 May kl 13:08
Time to nominate to this years Sustainability Award
Publicerad Wednesday 13 May kl 16:26

Subscribe to our newsletter

How are you, Norden? Writing project by NISS.
Publicerad Thursday 07 May kl 13:01
Final call for nominations for the Nordic Council Environment Prize 2020
Publicerad Wednesday 06 May kl 08:19
School opera in Åland with the Finnish National Opera, in collaboration with the Nordic institute on Åland
Publicerad Tuesday 05 May kl 13:23
Publicerad Monday 27 April kl 15:10
Picture from Greenand and NAPA. Photo: Per Bloch
Publicerad Monday 27 April kl 13:09
The Nordic Institute in Åland - new concept with digital exhibitions
Publicerad Tuesday 14 April kl 11:23
Publicerad Thursday 09 April kl 09:35
Time to apply to ReGeneration Summit!
Publicerad Tuesday 07 April kl 14:21

Subscribe to our newsletter