Are you our new project manager
Publicerad Wednesday 20 July kl 18:24
Image that presents deadlines for Nordic support programs 2022
Publicerad Wednesday 06 July kl 08:00
Webinar on the Culture and Art Programme
Publicerad Friday 10 June kl 19:50
Image presenting Art Agenda 2030
Publicerad Monday 30 May kl 09:55

Subscribe to our newsletter

Art Agenda 2030 seeks art from children and young people.
Publicerad Tuesday 08 March kl 09:36
Picture of mentors within the Nordic-Baltic mobility program for culture
Publicerad Friday 04 March kl 16:27
Picture by Annika Hambrudd, Minister of Education and Culture, Åland's Provincial Government
Publicerad Thursday 03 March kl 16:24
Nominated for the Nordic Council Literature Prize 2022
Publicerad Thursday 24 February kl 14:07
Nominate for the Nordic Council's environmental award!
Publicerad Wednesday 09 February kl 13:34
Illustration of the Nordic Bookworm
Publicerad Wednesday 02 February kl 13:57
Picture of a woman sitting with phone and computer behind brushes and writing support application. Photo: Bruce Mars Unsplash
Publicerad Friday 14 January kl 12:12
Webinar
Publicerad Wednesday 12 January kl 16:19

Subscribe to our newsletter